8 ทริคเซลฟี่สุดปังฉบับนางแบบวิคตอเรียซีเครท

ไม่มีอะไรที่จะเรียกยอดไลค์ ยอดฟอลโลเวอร์ได้เท่ากับภาพเซลฟี่สุดปัง ซึ่งเคล็ดลับนี้เหล่านางแบบ Victoria’s Secret มักจะหยิบมาใช้ และยอดไลค์พุ่งกระฉูดเสมอ ไปดูกันดีกว่าพวกเธอเซลฟี่ท่าไหน ถึงเรียกยอดไลค์ได้เป็นแสน

#1 เซลฟี่หน้าตรง

ในเมื่อมีใบหน้าที่สวยอยู่แล้ว ถ่ายภาพหน้าตรงพร้อมส่งสายตา จะดุดัน เฟียซ หรืออ่อนหวานเย้ายวนก็ได้ทั้งนั้น

Doutzen Kros

Au Revoir Paris✌️️

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

Candice Swanepoel

👩🏼👋🏼

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

Jasmin Tookes

Glam squad killing it tonight 💋

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

#2 ส่งจูบ

ไม่ใช่แค่บนรันเวย์เท่านั้นที่พวกเธอชอบส่งจูบกัน เพราะในอินสตาแกรมพวกเธอก็ใช้ท่านี้แหละในการเรียกยอดไลค์ ซึ่งมันก็ได้ผลทุกที

Miranda Kerr

Hi 💋

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Doutzen Kroes 

Good morning! Love you all❤️

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

Karlie Kloss

It's that time of year 🙊 Reppin' my #collegecolors

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Josephine Skriver 

kisses from the dressing room! First show is about to start!! 💋💋#vsfashionshow #vsfs2016

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

#3 ใช้ฟิลเตอร์

ฟิลเตอร์ที่หมายถึงไม่ได้แค่ปรับสี หรือปรับแสงให้สวย แต่เป็นเอฟเฟคต่างๆ ที่ทำให้ภาพดูสนุกสนานขึ้น

Alessandra Ambrosio

Happy Valentine's Day 💕💖💘💝💞💓 and #8M kisses to you all 💋💋💋 Love Ale

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Candice Swanepoel

Maybe she's born with it maybe it's a fairy filter.😌💫

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

baby bear

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Miranda Kerr

Aussie Aussie Aussie #oioioi 🇦🇺

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

#4 เซลฟี่กับกระจก

เมื่อเรามีดีที่หุ่น แต่กล้องหน้าเก็บภาพได้มุมแคบๆ ทางออกที่ดีที่สุดคือการเซลฟี่กับกระจก นอกจากได้อวดหุ่นสวยๆ แล้ว ชุดที่ซื้อมาแพงๆ ก็ยังได้ออกสื่ออีกด้วย

Elsa Hosk

Courtney ❤️ vibes

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Taylor Hill

Lady in red 💃🏻 @victoriassecret

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Josephine Skriver

say cheese 😁😁😁#bathroomselfie

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

Romee Strijd

Morning London 🇬🇧

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

#5 เซลฟี่กับสัตว์เลี้ยง

ความน่ารักของสัตว์เลี้ยงคืออีกหนึ่งไม้ตายที่สามารถเรียกยอดไลค์ได้ง่ายๆ ไม่เชื่อก็ลองชวนน้องหมาน้องแมวมาเซลฟี่แบบนางแบบ Victoria’s Secret กันสิ ยอดไลค์กระจายแน่นอน

Taylor Hill

Tate was too interested in the outside world to take a selfie with me.

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Jasmine Tookes

Missing baby Fiona ❤️ @blackjaguarwhitetiger

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Elsa Hosk

welcome home u precious little nugget!!😍❤️

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Cara Delevingne

Karlie Kloss

cozied up with my main squeeze

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

#6 ทำหน้าตลก

ลุคสวยเห็นกันจนชินตาแล้ว ฟอลโลเวอร์ทั้งหลายก็คงอยากเห็นเหล่านางแบบทำหน้าตลกๆ ดูบ้าง

Bella Hadid

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Cara Delevingne

After @chanelofficial ❤️

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Josephine Skriver

Who do you have winning Game 1?! couldn't be more excited to be here!! 🏀💦❤️

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

#7 กิน กิน และกิน

เพราะทุกคนคิดว่าเป็นนางแบบหุ่นดีจะต้องอดอาหาร หรือเซย์โนกับฟาสฟู้ด แต่ในอินสตาแกรมเพียงเซลฟี่กับพิซซ่าหรืออาหารก็สร้างความเซอร์ไพรส์ได้แล้ว

Alessandra Ambrosio

Snack time 🦂🍢🦂 #WheninChina

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Jasmine Tookes

Kendall Jenner

#8 เซลฟี่กับคนรัก

วิธีสุดท้ายเป็นหมัดเด็ดที่จะทำให้เหล่าฟอลโลเวอร์อิจฉาตาร้อนเป็นที่สุด นั่นคือการถ่ายเซลฟี่กับแฟนหนุ่มสุดฮ็อต

Jasmine Tookes

So much happiness 😊❤️✨

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Doutzen Kroes

A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

Josephine Skriver

wherever you go I follow. @bohnes ❤️👣😍

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

Gigi Hadid

🌴🌴🌴

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

ติดตาม Jeab.com
UPSTERRR!

UPSTERRR!

FASHION IMITATES LIFE, LIFE IMITATES ART.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>