อินสตาแกรมลุกเป็นไฟ เมื่อคนดังสลัดผ้าอวดหุ่นแซ่บ

ดูจะกลายเป็นเรื่องปกติไปซะแล้ว กับการที่เหล่าเซเลปชื่อดังมักแข่งกันอวดหุ่นแซ่บๆ ผ่านอินสตาแกรมส่วนตัว ทั้งไทยและต่างประเทศ  แน่นอนว่าภาพเหล่านี้กลายเป็นแรงบันดาลใจชั้นดีให้เหล่าผู้ติดตามและแฟนคลับได้หันมาฟิตหุ่นให้ได้แบบนั้น จะมีใครคนไหนกันบ้าง เราได้รวบรวมแล้วที่นี่ที่เดียว!

Bella Hadid

goodnight? love and light to you all..happy to be home?

A video posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

where i belong?

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Bye bye LA❤️☀️??short n sweet

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Kendall Jenner

waking up in @calvinklein #mycalvins #ad

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Kylie Jenner

☀️

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Feel Me?

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Candice Swanepoel

Happy 2017 from us ?

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

Emily Ratajkowski

?

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

?

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Eva Longoria

No looking back! #2017

A photo posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

First day of vacay and this is how I feel! ?? #happyholidays?

A photo posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

???

A photo posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Nicki Minaj

?Versace ~ ?Fendi

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Hello from the other side @donatella_versace

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Hailey Baldwin

back in the freezing cold ? – ? @adamfranzino

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

?? shot by @adamfranzino

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

work is tough ?

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Because it's Friday ….☀️??? #braziliangirls #foreveronvacation #Brasil #Floripa #fridaythe13th

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

A L M A R E ⚓️?

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Gone to the beach …. #verão #foreveronvacation #goodvibes

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Ashley Graham

All tans on deck!!! ???☀️??

A photo posted by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

I saw hundreds of Nemo, Dory & friends snorkeling today???? @sixsenseszilpasyonj

A photo posted by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

Iggy Azalea

?

A photo posted by Iggy Azalea (@thenewclassic) on

Finding a way to wear fur in summer. ?

A photo posted by Iggy Azalea (@thenewclassic) on

Lupita Nyong’o

Take me back! @themuliabali #LNTOPTEN

A photo posted by Lupita Nyong'o (@lupitanyongo) on

Vanessa Hudgens

?

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

You talkin' to me? ?

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

ส่วนดาราไทยก็แซ่บไม่แพ้กัน

ศรีริต้า เจนเซ่น

Leave noting but footprints; Take noting but pictures; Kill noting but time. ??

A photo posted by Sririta Jensen (@sriritajensen) on

Lost Paradise ?

A photo posted by Sririta Jensen (@sriritajensen) on

I don't know where I'm going from here but I promise it won't be boring???

A photo posted by Sririta Jensen (@sriritajensen) on

พลอย เฌอมาลย์

#burnbabyburn ? #somewhereovertherainbow

A photo posted by Chermarn Boonyasak (@chermarn) on

ผึ่งก้นแพ๊พพพพ

A photo posted by Chermarn Boonyasak (@chermarn) on

อั้ม พัชราภา

ถ่ายภาพและปรับสีโดย ปณิ @ningpanita ?

A photo posted by aum_patchrapa (@aum_patchrapa) on

เจนี่ เทียนโพธิ์สุวรรณ

Calendar for ch 3 @mairatchada1 @maew_makeup

A photo posted by @janienineeleven on

Morning vibes ? #tb

A photo posted by @janienineeleven on

คริส หอวัง

#goodmorning ❤️?❤️?

A photo posted by Cris Horwang (@crishorwang) on

❤️?

A photo posted by Cris Horwang (@crishorwang) on

#ole #hhalivegangster ❤️?

A photo posted by Cris Horwang (@crishorwang) on

 

ติดตาม Jeab.com
Jeab.com มี LINE แล้วนะ
ติดตามเรื่องราวไลฟ์สไตล์ทันสมัยสำหรับผู้หญิงยุคดิจิตอล ได้ทุกวันผ่าน LINE ID @jeabdotcom
UPSTERRR!

UPSTERRR!

FASHION IMITATES LIFE, LIFE IMITATES ART.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.