Summer is here! รวมความแซ่บของเหล่าเซเลบริตี้ที่อวดหุ่นสวยท้าซัมเมอร์ในอินสตาแกรม

สิ่งที่เป็นเหมือนสัญญาณของการเข้าสู่ซัมเมอร์อย่างเต็มตัว นอกจากอากาศอันแสนอบอ้าวแล้ว ก็คือความร้อนแรงของเหล่าเซเลบริตี้กับหุ่นปังในชุดว่ายน้ำสุดแซ่บที่แชร์ผ่านอินสตาแกรมให้เหล่าฟอลโลเวอร์ได้อิจฉา ซึ่งเราได้รวบรวมมาทั้งคนไทยและต่างประเทศ ใครจะแซ่บกว่าใครไปดูกัน

Kendall Jenner

View this post on Instagram

sunday’s for the girls

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

View this post on Instagram

@kendallandkylie by @sashasamsonova 🐉

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Gigi Hadid

View this post on Instagram

watch your step. & your spf.

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Emily Ratajkowski

View this post on Instagram

🍑

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Candice Swanepoel

View this post on Instagram

🐆🇧🇷🐅☀️🇯🇲

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

View this post on Instagram

Savage Angels 🐆🐅

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

View this post on Instagram

🖤

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

Stella Maxwell

View this post on Instagram

Werkin 9 to 5 💞

A post shared by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

Sara Sampaio

View this post on Instagram

Can I just go back to the sun??? 😭

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Josephine Skriver

Romee Strijd

Lais Ribeiro

View this post on Instagram

#tbs to when I got to be an Avatar for a day

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

View this post on Instagram

New @penshoppe out now 👙 #PenshoppeSwim

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Joan Smalls

View this post on Instagram

My Hangry Face 🍴

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Izabel Goulart

Gisele Bundchen

Alessandra Ambrosio

Bella Thorne

Olivia Culpo

View this post on Instagram

Life’s a beach 🏝 ☀️ ❤️

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Dakota Fanning

Rosie Huntington Whiteley 

Miley Cyrus

ปู-ไปรยา

View this post on Instagram

Jungle book kinda weekend 🌿🍃 @mrbrag

A post shared by Praya Lundberg 🦋🕊 (@prayalundberg) on

ศรีริต้า เจนเซ่น

View this post on Instagram

Air so fresh💫

A post shared by Sririta Jensen (@sriritajensen) on

อั้ม-พัชราภา

View this post on Instagram

#Sripanwa #Pimplus_PR

A post shared by aum_patchrapa (@aum_patchrapa) on

แพนเค้ก – เขมนิจ

คริส หอวัง

View this post on Instagram

Happy monday 🐶🐶🐶

A post shared by Cris Horwang️️️️️️ (@crishorwang) on

พลอย – เฌอมาลย์

บี-น้ำทิพย์

View this post on Instagram

I don’t care about it anymore.. #beenamthip 😎

A post shared by Bee Namthip (@beenamthipofficial) on

View this post on Instagram

Catch me by the sea 🌊

A post shared by Bee Namthip (@beenamthipofficial) on

แพร-วทานิกา

View this post on Instagram

Let the kids play with swan and starfish

A post shared by VP (@vatanika) on

View this post on Instagram

Work like a captain, play like a pirate.

A post shared by VP (@vatanika) on

ยิปซี-คีรติ

View this post on Instagram

🐆🖤🌴 #islandgirl

A post shared by gypsy keerati (@gypsykeerati) on

View this post on Instagram

Beach vibes. 🖤🥥🌴

A post shared by gypsy keerati (@gypsykeerati) on

เบเบ้

เมย์-พิชญ์นาฎ

View this post on Instagram

🌴🌊♥️

A post shared by pitchanart sakhakorn (@maypitchy) on

 

ติดตาม Jeab.com
Jeab.com มี LINE แล้วนะ
ติดตามเรื่องราวไลฟ์สไตล์ทันสมัยสำหรับผู้หญิงยุคดิจิตอล ได้ทุกวันผ่าน LINE ID @jeabdotcom
UPSTERRR!

UPSTERRR!

FASHION IMITATES LIFE, LIFE IMITATES ART.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>