รวมอินสตาแกรมของเหล่านางแบบที่จะเดิน Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2016

เป็นประจำทุกปีที่ช่วงนี้ หลายคนจะตื่นเต้นกับแฟชั่นโชว์ที่ยิ่งใหญ่ที่สุดแห่งปีอย่าง Victoria’s Secret เพราะทางแบรนด์จะทำการแคสติ้งและประกาศรายละเอียดต่างๆ เกี่ยวกับโชว์ ทั้งสถานที่จัดที่ปีนี้บินไปจัดไกลถึงปารีส รวมถึงผู้สวมแฟนตาซีบรา ได้แก่ Jasmine Tookes และที่สำคัญที่สุดคือรายชื่อนางแบบที่จะไปร่วมเดินโชว์นี้ด้วย

สำหรับนางแบบที่จะไปร่วมเดิน Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2016 ที่ปารีสนั้น แม้จะยังประกาศและคอนเฟิร์มไม่ครบทุกคน แต่รายชื่อที่ออกมาก็มีมากกว่า 50 คนแล้ว วันนี้จึงรวบรวมอินสตาแกรมส่วนตัวของนางแบบเหล่านั้น เผื่อจะได้ฟอลโล่ไว้แต่เนิ่นๆ ส่องดูการเตรียมตัว การดูแลตัวเองของพวกเธอ แล้วเก็บเอามาใช้กับตัวได้

เหล่านางฟ้าที่เซ็นสัญญากับ Victoria’s Secret

1. Adriana Lima | @adrianalima

Good morning sunshine ????????

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

2. Alessandra Ambrosio | @alessandraambrosio

3. Elsa Hosk | @hoskelsa

Dream angels ??? @victoriassecret

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

4. Jasmine Tookes | @jastookes

The 2016 Bright Night Fantasy Bra✨

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

5. Josephine Skriver | @josephineskriver

6. Lais Ribeiro | @laisribeiro

Casual Tuesdazzz ?

A photo posted by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

7. Lily Aldridge | @lilyaldridge

8. Martha Hunt | @marthahunt

It's Friday!! Get your red?on ??? #LoveIsOn

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

9. Romee Strijd | @romeestrijd

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

10. Sara Sampaio | @sarasampaio

On this rainy ugly NY day a #tbt to better days in the sun! Hahah #bringbackthesummer @calzedonia @marianovivanco

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

11. Stella Maxwell | @stellamaxwell

?

A photo posted by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

12. Taylor Hill | @taylor_hill

13. Rachel Hilbert | @rachelhilbert

Almost that time of year again ??? #vsfs2016 @vspink @victoriassecret

A photo posted by Rachel Hilbert (@rachelhilbert) on

14. Zuri Tibby | @angelzuri

???

A photo posted by Zuri (@angelzuri) on

นางแบบตัวแม่และขาประจำที่เคยร่วมงานมาแล้วในปีก่อนหน้า

15. Barbara Fialho | @barbarafialho1

16. Cindy Bruna | @cindybruna

#NYFW ?? @Jonathansimkay styled by @tom_van_dorpe ?

A photo posted by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

17. Devon Windsor | @devwindsor

So four years ago I was walking around Zara in Soho trying to find some scarves for the brutal NYC winter when @imgmodels called me. They told me that I had booked my very first #VSFashionShow ! I literally screamed out loud in disbelief and had to leave the store to call my mom and tell her the news. Never in my life would I ever expect to book such a prestigious show! I'm beyond honored to announce that I will be walking for my fourth time this year at the #VSFashionShow ? The feeling of getting confirmed is exactly the same, if not better. Thank you so much to @ed_razek @10magazine @johndavidpfeiffer #MonicaMitro for blessing me with the most amazing opportunity a girl could ever dream of. You guys changed my life and continue to do so! Thank you for giving me this opportunity to walk amongst some of the most strong and inspirational women in the world! ?

A photo posted by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

18. Bridget Malcolm | @bridgetmalcolm

19. Constance Jablonski | @constancejablonski

Weekennnnnnnnnd ?? !

A photo posted by Constance Jablonski (@constancejablonski) on

20. Daniela Braga | @bragadany

21. Izabel Goulart | @iza_goulart

22. Gigi Hadid | @gigihadid

23. Joan Smalls | @joansmalls

24. Kate Grigorieva | @_kate_g_

25. Kelly Gale | @kellybellyboom

26. Kendall Jenner | @kendalljenner

out takes @voguemagazine @mertalas @macpiggott

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

27. Leomie Anderson | @leomieanderson

28. Liu Wen | @liuwenlw

29. Maria Borges | @iammariaborges

30. Ming Xi | @mingxi11

Classic is the new chic @michaelkors #AutumnLuxe

A photo posted by Ming Xi (@mingxi11) on

31. Sanne Vloet | @sannevloet

32. Sui He | @hesui923

A photo posted by 何穗 sui he (@hesui923) on

33. Valery Kaufman | @valerykaufman

Great night for a great cause.At the 2nd Annual Unitas Gala against human trafficking ❤️

A photo posted by Valery Kaufman (@valerykaufman) on

34. Karlie Kloss | @karliekloss

???bisous to all who came out to see me at @lorealmakeup's new boutique! I had so much fun, until next time ???

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

35. Irina Shayk | @irinashayk

??Thank u for this amazing portrait @rowanpapier.. Creative @abraham_studio?? @alikavoussi @thelionsny

A photo posted by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

36. Flavia Lucini | @flavialucini

นางแบบหน้าใหม่ที่เพิ่งได้ร่วมงานเป็นครั้งแรก

37. Alanna Arrington | @alannaarrington

38. Bella Hadid | @bellahadid

? @DIORMAKEUP LIP GLOW LOVE !! ?

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

39. Brooke Perry | @brookeperry92

Good morning☕️☕️

A photo posted by Brooke Perry (@brookeperry92) on

40. Dilone | @_dilone

Today for @balenciaga thank you! @demnagvasalia @lottavolkova ????

A photo posted by Dilone (@_dilone) on

41. Georgia Fowler | @georgiafowler

New VS @victoriassecret by @victordemarchelier ?

A photo posted by GEORGIA FOWLER (@georgiafowler) on

42. Grace Elizabeth | @lovegrace_e

@hungvanngo @harryjoshhair guys are INCREDIBLE! Thank you so much for an incredible shoot!

A photo posted by Grace Elizabeth ♡ (@lovegrace_e) on

43. Herieth Paul | @heriethpaul

44. Jourdana Elizabeth | @jourdanaelizabeth

45. Keke Lindgard | @kekelindgard

Night night sleep tight I'll be having the sweetest dreams tonight ????? #VSFashionShow #vsfs2016 #dreamscomingtrue

A photo posted by Kekelindgard (@kekelindgard) on

46. Lais Oliveira | @laisoliveiraofficial

Much love with @victoriassecret ✨? #victoriasecrets

A photo posted by Lais Oliveira ?? (@laisoliveiraofficial) on

47. Lameka Fox | @lamekafox

48. Luma Grothe | @thelumagrothe

Vida leva eu ???

A photo posted by Luma Grothe (@thelumagrothe) on

49. Maggie Laine | @maggievlaine

So, last night I got the most amazing news of my life. I'M WALKING THE VICTORIA SECRET 2016 FASHION SHOW IN PARIS!! I couldn't be more happy then I am in this moment. Well, actually I'll be happier once my heels hit the stage. But I just want to thank my awesome team @meansss @globalmanagement101 @imgmodels @theantoneolee With out you guys none of this would have ever happened. By pushing me and giving me nothing but love, motivation, and always believing in me. Thank you @johndavidpfeiffer @ed_razek for casting me in the most amazing show of the year. Literally can't thank you guys enough. Lastly, I want to thank my biggest fans @ronnievitelli @jennylaines you guys made me and have raised me to be the woman I am today. Have never doubted me and have always been my back bone. Hold it down in GA!! Love you all! WE DID IT!!! -Mags ?

A photo posted by Maggie Laine (@maggievlaine) on

50. Megan Williams | @meganmayw

51. Xiao Wen Ju | @jujujuxiaowen

??

A photo posted by Jū, Xiǎowén 雎晓雯 (@jujujuxiaowen) on

52. Camille Rowe | @fingermonkey

Something magical about this town.. Check out the video #MANGOJourneys #MANGOGirls #MANGO Link in un bio @mango

A photo posted by Camille Rowe -Bel (@fingermonkey) on

 

 

ติดตาม Jeab.com
Jeab.com มี LINE แล้วนะ
ติดตามเรื่องราวไลฟ์สไตล์ทันสมัยสำหรับผู้หญิงยุคดิจิตอล ได้ทุกวันผ่าน LINE ID @jeabdotcom
UPSTERRR!

UPSTERRR!

FASHION IMITATES LIFE, LIFE IMITATES ART.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.