15 นายแบบหน้าใหม่ที่คุณต้องฟอลโล่ว์ใน Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2017

ในขณะที่ฝรั่งเศสมีกิจกรรมการแข่งขันฟุตบอลยูโรที่คนทั่วโลกจับตามอง หนุ่มๆ อีกกลุ่มหนึ่งก็กำลังได้รับการจับตามองจากคอแฟชั่นทั่วโลกเช่นกัน นั่นคือเหล่านายแบบระดับโลกที่กำลังเดินโชว์ให้กับแบรนด์ดังต่างๆ ใน Milan Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2017 ซึ่งมีทั้งซูเปอร์โมเดลชื่อดังและเหล่านายแบบหน้าใหม่ ลองไปตามติดเหล่านายแบบหน้าใหม่ 15 คนนี้ว่าระหว่างแฟชั่นวีค พวกเขาจะอัพเดทอะไรบ้างลงโซเชียลมีเดีย

1. Piero Méndez

Nationality : Spainish
Instagram :
@piero_mendez

G Morning NY?? Leaving tonight…

A photo posted by Piero Méndez (@piero_mendez) on

 

2. Benjamin Benedek

Nationality : Austrian
Instagram :
@benjaminbenedek
Snapchat :
benjaminbenedek

Enjoying my last day in NYC ☀️??✈️ so, who will be in milan tomorrow? ?? #rooftop #newyorkcity #enjoylife #bodygoals #abs

A photo posted by Benjamin Benedek | Model | ?? (@benjaminbenedek) on

 

3. Serge Rigvava

Nationality : Austrian
Instagram :
@sergerivava

At the @armani casting in #Milan #modelingisfun

A photo posted by VIE (@sergerigvava) on

 

4. Johannes Spaas

Nationality : Belgian
Instagram :
@johannesspaas

School's out! Time for some fashion week madness ?? and some exams … ? ???

A photo posted by Johannes Spaas (@johannesspaas) on

 

5. Alessio Possi

Nationality : Italian
Instagram :
@pozzialessio
Snapchat :
alessio.pozzi
Twitter :
alessiopozziBS

Repost @moschino Backstage #moschino #show #ss2017 #fun #crazy #sogood

A photo posted by ALESSIO POZZI (@pozzialessio) on

 

6. Kit Butler

Nationality : American
Instagram :
@kitbutlerr

@mackintoshofficial SS17, Thanks @ahcasting @ebonie_ray for having me again #LCM @nextlondonmen

A photo posted by Kit Butler (@kitbutlerr) on

 

7. Sven de Vries

Nationality : Dutch
Instagram :
@svendvries
Twitter :
SvendVries

 

8. Victor Ndigwe

Nationality : Nigerian
Instagram :
@victorndigwe
Snapchat :
ndigwev

PIETER BACKSTAGE… #LCM #BackstageVibes

A photo posted by The Phoenix (@victorndigwe) on

 

9. Leon Dame

Nationality : German
Instagram :
@leondame

? Walking for Margaret Howell SS17 this morning

A photo posted by Leon Dame (@leondame) on

 

10. Finnlay Davis

Nationality : British
Instagram :
@finnlaydavis

Fashion weeks round the corner…

A photo posted by @finnlaydavis on

 

11. Noma Han

Nationality : South Korean
Instagram :
@nomahan
Twitter :
nomahan

@publicschoolnyc

A photo posted by Noma Han (@nomahan) on

 

12. Bom Chan Lee

Nationality : South Korean
Instagram :
@bomchanlee

Photo by @alsdud624

A photo posted by Bom Chan Lee (@bomchanlee) on

 

13. Sol Goss

Nationality : British
Instagram :
@sol_goss

@coach ss17 to end London – many thanks!

A photo posted by Sol Goss (@sol_goss) on

 

14. Julian Schneyder

Nationality : Austrian
Instagram :
@julianschneyder

#WokeUpLikeThis ???

A photo posted by Julian Schneyder (@julianschneyder) on

 

15. Tre Samuels

Nationality : Australian
Instagram :
@trejsamuels
Twitter : 
trejsamuels

When babes hits you with that "lets Netflix and chill" text.

A photo posted by Trè Samuels (@trejsamuels) on

 

ติดตาม Jeab.com
Jeab.com มี LINE แล้วนะ
ติดตามเรื่องราวไลฟ์สไตล์ทันสมัยสำหรับผู้หญิงยุคดิจิตอล ได้ทุกวันผ่าน LINE ID @jeabdotcom
UPSTERRR!

UPSTERRR!

FASHION IMITATES LIFE, LIFE IMITATES ART.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>